SWIX Advisory Board

Dr. Roy Herndon
Center for Biomedical & Toxicological Research
Florida State University

Robert Kincart
American Compliance Technologies, Inc.

Chuck Littlejohn
Charles Littlejohn &  Associates

Victor Storelli
Storelli Recycling Company, Inc.

SWIX Board of Directors

Robert D. Stephens

Dr. Christopher M. Teaf
Hazardous Substance & Waste Management Research, Inc.

William D. Preston
William D. Preston, P.A.

SWIX Staff

Eugene B. Jones
Chief Executive Officer and President 

Raymond L. Moreau
Executive Vice President

Dennis St. Pierre-Charles
Vice President

Southern Waste Information eXchange, Inc. (SWIX)
Learn more about SWIX

The WasteXchange is funded by
the Florida Department of Environmental Protection.

Post Office Box 960, Tallahassee, FL 32302
(800) 441-7949

All Rights Reserved. Disclaimer.